Pic a day – 11th Feb

My puppy, our new kitchen floor, my big spot on my forehead and a tired me.

Our kitchen finally has a floor which is so exciting! I can kind of sort of see the light at the end of the kitchen renovation tunnel now! It’s going to look stunning when it is finished! There’s still a bit to do, but it is almost there! Here’s a photo of the full thing while we were in the process of tidying up.


Big cuddles for Murph tonight though as he isn’t very well 😦 I think he has an ear infection and totally isn’t himself. He seems really depressed and has been sleeping most of the night. Normally, I’d be glad of the leave but I couldn’t enjoy it because I was so worried about him. Think it might have to be a trip to the vets in the morning unfortunately 😦 

Leave a Reply

