Pic a day – 13th Feb

Today was a lovely wee day with all three of my dogs and my mum!

I got up this morning to go shopping with my mum and we had a lovely time. I love spending time with her and going on wee days out. We had a nice lunch and both managed to get our men something for Valentine’s Day!

Later, we went home and my mum came with me to take Murphy to the vet. The wee soul definitely does have an ear infection, so he got some antibiotics which seem to have made it a little worse tonight, but I’m hoping it’ll get worse before it gets better! I also booked him in for the operation🙁😏 in April, but I haven’t told him about this yet.

My mum and I then took all the pups for a walk down the estate and this was followed by many cuddles for me from Rosie, as you can see in today’s picture. She isn’t getting on too well with Murphy, so I like to give her a lot of attention when I can to make her feel better! 

Leave a Reply

