Pic a day – 17th Feb

Friday night walk down the estate tonight and it was so lovely and peaceful. Gave me a lot of time to think about things and gave me time to try to clear my head and try to relax for the weekend.

I really think that it is one of my favourite places. It is right on my door step and it might not be as exotic as far flung places abroad, but it is beautiful and tranquil and sometimes I feel like it’s all mine!

Tonight I got a four mile run in and was sub 32 mins. That’s the first time that’s happened in a wee while and I am feeling super happy that my pace is coming back.

One thought on “Pic a day – 17th Feb

Leave a Reply

