Pic a day – March 5th

IMG_3878[1]
Walks along the river
Today was another well spent Sunday.  I got up early and as it was so bright and lovely, I felt really motivated, so I got some work for school done, had a cup of tea and shared a digestive biscuit or two with Murphy all while Martin made pancakes for breakfast.

Later, we headed out a walk with Meghan and Sorny and it was nice to get a wee catch up and make some pals plans.  Then, we went out for lunch with Martin’s family where I totally stuffed my face and loved it!

Martin and I cleaned up the house later on and then watched X-men with big bowls of cereal.  I’ve honestly not had cereal in ages and it was SO GOOD.

IMG_1969[1]

Today was also my lovely mum’s birthday.  She is over at the house on Arran with Johnnie at the moment on holiday, so I couldn’t be with her unfortunately, although I did make sure I got flowers delievered to her, like I do every year.  I know she had a lovely day, which she totally deserves.

Leave a Reply

