Pic a day – 17th March

f369a26a71376d58d2074057c6911368

Today was pretty stressful at work.  I had a lot to get through but I wasn’t feeling great so it was taking it’s toll a wee bit.  I managed to get through a good chunk of work however and left to head home and walk Murphy.  We got totally soaked in the rain and the wind, but it was good to get the cobwebs blown away a bit.

I still felt very stressed out though so I went on the treadmill (I am not the hugest fan, but it was necessary tonight given the weather) and ran four miles as hard as I could.  I felt infinitely better after it and like I was ready to finally relax ready for the weekend.

Leave a Reply

