Pic a day – 20th March

IMG_3961Another Murphy related post tonight – honestly starting to think I should start him his own blog!

Tonight has had to be a hard working productive night to try to get through a lot of things and I feel like I have achieved quite a lot and got quite a bit ticked off my list, which is making me worry a little bit less in some respects, but more in others as I realise how much I still have to do!  I managed to get to the gym class tonight and it was good going and great to get back to another day of lifting some weights instead of just running!

I sat through the back working tonight and Murphy came through to ‘help’.  He wandered around for a while and then decided it was time for a sleep inside of our ikea cabinet.  He looks pretty squashed, but he kept going back to the same place so I assume he must’ve been quite comfy!

2 thoughts on “Pic a day – 20th March

Leave a Reply

