Pic a day – 22nd March

Today was my birthday! So here to celebrate is a picture of me looking very tired with a big teddy bear pup for a cuddle!

I am 26 today, and I suppose any birthday should be a time for reflection. I’m not really too sure what I have achieved in the past year when I think about it sometimes, but then I have to say I have ticked some major life boxes:

  • Got married!!!
  • Visited Italy, Spain, Portugal and France
  • Got a puppy
  • Continued with house renovations

So really, ALOT has happened in the last year. I guess, it has just gone so quickly that I haven’t taken it all in! However when I look back at how many happy times there have been, I can’t help but feel incredibly grateful! I hope there are as many to come this year!

Leave a Reply

