Pic a day – 23rd March

Tonight was so lovely that I headed back out to my new wee trail on my walk with Murphy.  It was a gorgeous night and a perfect walk. 

Thursdays are usually pretty busy as I finish work sharp, head home, walk Murphy, go to my PT session, home, wash, eat and head with Murph to puppy training until about nine ish.  However, I knew this week was going to be busy so I moved my PT to another time and this meant I could stay on at work for a bit to get some things done and then really relax and enjoy a walk with the pup. Feeling very glad that I did.

Leave a Reply

