Pic a day – 26th March

Today we came back from our amazing weekend in Arran (another blog on this later, and I will catch up on my pictures that’s I’ve missed). I always feel so sad coming back, but I am very lucky to know that I will get another trip over there very very soon.

Today is Mother’s Day, so today’s picture is one of my mum but also two other very important ladies in my life – my gran and my aunt. I’m very lucky to have three inspiring and loving ladies looking after me, advising me and showing me the way. If I can turn out to be half the lady they are then I’ll be doing ok. 

❤️

Published by

ialysee

Runner, adventurer, serial dog cuddled, peanut butter and toast eater

Leave a Reply

